Date
2022 General Examination [1st Entry]
Application period
Wednesday, January 12 -
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Notification of First-round Selection (Screening of application documents) Results
Friday, February 18, 2022
Second-round Selection
(Interview)
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Notification of Second-round Selection Results
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
2022 General Examination [2nd Entry]
Application period
Wednesday, April 6 -
- Friday, May 6, 2022
Notification of First-round Selection (Screening of application documents) Results
Friday, May 13, 2022
Second-round Selection
(Interview)
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Notification of Second-round Selection Results
Wednesday, May 25, 2022